Alto, MI


Address:
6445 Alden Nash Ave. SE
Alto, MI 49302
US

Phone: 616-868-6747
Toll Free: 844-846-7961
Fax: 616-879-0972
Email: info@jwturf.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


Michigan/Ohio/Indiana

Contact Us

Sales Manager:
Eric Cowan
248-798-1048
ecowan@jwturf.com

Sales Department:
Scott Wilkinson
734-649-0048
swilkinson@jwturf.com

Sales Department:
Rob Traver
248-820-7869
rtraver@jwturf.com

Sales Department:
Rusty Willard
616-485-2545
rwillard@jwturf.com

Sales Department:
Phil Gutowski
989-402-7504
pgutowski@jwturf.com

Parts Associate:
Bob Main
616-868-6747
rmain@jwturf.com

Service Department:
Josh Dupont
616-401-8760
jdupont@jwturf.com



Return to Locations