Brighton, MI


Address:
7060 Kensington Road
Brighton, MI 48116
US

Phone: 616-868-6747
Fax: 847-683-3978
Email: info@jwturf.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


Michigan/Ohio/Indiana

Contact Us

Sales Manager:
Eric Cowan
248-798-1048
ecowan@jwturf.com

Sales Department:
Scott Wilkinson
734-649-0048
swilkinson@jwturf.com

Sales Department:
Rob Traver
248-820-7869
rtraver@jwturf.com

Sales Department:
Phil Gutowski
989-402-7504
pgutowski@jwturf.com

Sales Department:
Rusty Willard
616-485-2545
rwillard@jwturf.com

Parts Associate:
Bob Main
616-868-6747
rmain@jwturf.com

Service Department:
Jake Saunders
248-830-3689
jsaunders@jwturf.com



Return to Locations